AGII SARANTA BEACH SUMMER HOUSE BY THE SEA
AGII SARANTA BEACH SUMMER HOUSE BY THE SEA
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is located on a plot of 500sq.m. οn the beach of Agii Saranta in Pelion right on the seafront and has a private parking lot, a large private yard with two large plane trees offering natural shade, barbecue grill for bbq, hammock, big umbrella and two sun loungers.

The space

The house is newly renovated with new furniture and consists of a hallway, two bedrooms facing the sea, a bathroom and a kitchen.
In one bedroom there is a double bed, a wardrobe and a chest of drawers for clothes and a TV, and there is the possibility of adding a baby cot.
In the other bedroom there is a sofa that becomes a double bed, a wardrobe and a chest of drawers.
In the hall there is a chest of drawers with a mirror and a boot.
In the kitchen there is a fridge, freezer, oven with ceramic hobs, microwave oven, espresso maker and all necessary cooking utensils (pots, pans, pan, etc.) and serving (dishes, glasses, cutlery, platters etc).
The bathroom has a washing machine.
In the two bedrooms and the kitchen there are heat convectors, while in the bathroom there is an air-heater.
In the hall, above the front door, there is air-conditioning, which evenly cools the entire house.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
Pets allowed

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $50 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kostas User Profile
July 2017
This was one of my best AirBnB experiences to date. The house is very warm & cosy and the location is simply fantastic! It may not be clear from the description, but the house is located right in front of one of the best beaches of pelion (Agioi Saranta), with more amazing beaches (like parisena) in the 15min range with a car. It is basically a mountain forest meeting the sand & sea. There is also a very nice beach bar at the end of the beach, definitely worth visiting. Regarding the house, the only drawback is the lack of a living room, which however is easily replaced with the spacious front garden and the two huge trees that provide the best shadow & air-conditioning. Another pleasant surprise was seeing how well equipped the house was in every possible aspect! It simply has everything we could possibly need, from the espresso maker to the barbecue, to the washing machine and iron board. And everything was of quality! It did not just have a toothpaste and a shampoo.. it had one of the best organic toothpaste and shampoo. Finally, the hosts were extremely helpful, friendly and responsive. I am definitely keeping this one in my favourites list for future visits!!
Stavros User Profile
Response from Stavros:
Thank you for all your good words, with you as hosts, our first airbnb experience could not have been better. We are looking forward to accomodating you again.
July 2017

Natasa User Profile
August 2017
Très agréable séjour et hôte très gentil. Merci beaucoup.

Harris User Profile
August 2017
Ότι και να πει κανείς για το συγκεκριμένο κατάλυμα αλλά και για τους συγκεκριμένους οικοδεσπότες είναι λίγο. Όλα τα είχαν στην εντέλεια και πολύ παραπάνω από την περιγραφή στο site. Μας παρείχαν τα πάντα. Εντύπωση μου έκανε το πόσο είχαν προσέξει τη διαμονή μας, από την πρώτη μέχρι την τελευταία λεπτομέρεια. Ένα μεγάλο ΜΠΡΆΒΟ. Σταύρο να μας ξαναπεριμένεις σύντομα.
Stavros User Profile
Response from Stavros:
Ευχαριστούμε πολύ για τα καλά σας λόγια και που προσέξατε τόσο πολύ το σπίτι. Θα είναι χαρά μας να σας ξαναδούμε και να σας φιλοξενήσουμε όποτε θέλετε.
August 2017

Volos, GreeceJoined in January 2014
Stavros User Profile

Γεννήθηκα το 1979 στο Βόλο, σπούδασα Γεωπονική στην Αθήνα και επέστρεψα στο Βόλο όπου διαμένω μέχρι σήμερα. Μαζί με την αδερφή μου διατηρούμε το φαρμακείο που ξεκίνησε ο πατέρας μας το 1974. Είμαι παντρεμένος με δυο υπέροχα παιδιά. Η γυναίκα μου κι εγώ θεωρούμε ότι η σημαντικότερη επένδυση στη ζωή είναι να ταξιδεύουμε και να γνωρίζουμε καινούριες χώρες, λαούς, κουλτούρες και κουζίνες.

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings