VEGHcation House
Hosted by Andrea
Andrea is the host.Andrea is a superhost.
8 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
8 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our home is central to shopping, movies, running paths, and easy access to the freeway. You will enjoy a large backyard for kids to play; with a toddler trampoline and tree swing. The kitchen is spacious, easily accommodating a couple cooks. This home away from home will ensure a relaxing trip for all who stay here.


Amenities
Breakfast
Air conditioning
Iron
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $72 NZD
Security Deposit $359 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 bunk beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 air mattress, 1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

- Occupancy: The studio can house 2-4 adults plus 1 additional child. There is a small pullout cot for a small child if needed, or room on the floor if you have a sleeping bag.
- Smoking: No Smoking is permitted on the premises.
- Parking: Parking is permitted in front of the house, on the concrete, on the Right side of the driveway; AND on the east side of the street closest the house, with vehicles facing the north. Please do no park on the dirt or across the street.
- Heat & A/C : Please leave the windows closed while using the heater or Air conditioning unit. If you need to open the windows please turn off the Heater/ Air conditioning unit.
- Safety: Please lock the outside door when coming and going.
- Shoes: Please leave shoes at the entry to help the house stay clean.
- Pets: Absolutely NO pets are allowed.
- Noise: Please keep noise levels to a moderate level. Please be courteous of our neighbors in regards to outdoor noise levels.
- Behavior: We ask that you treat our home with as much love and care as you do for your own home.
- Check out: Please notice the basic check out list on the back of the entry door before leaving.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 105 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Eugene, Oregon, United StatesJoined in October 2015
Andrea User ProfileAndrea is a superhost.

My husband and I love to be active. We have a 3 year old son and new baby that have stolen our hearts. Eric works as a business man and I am a residential designer. I love to create beauty and find beauty in everything. Eric loves a good cup of coffee at his favorite cafe and I love to be with him. Eric has traveled and lived in Italy where he learned Italian. I would love to go there some day.

Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings