55 inch TVIkea Sofa Bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We are glad to offer you a spacious cosy 1 bed appartment, located 5min walking from Shoreditch.You will love the location as its a buzzing area, full of Shops / Restaurants.You will also like the proximity with Bricklane and Spitafields market (3min walking). You will also be able to cook in the kitchen, which include all the necessary utensils to prepare breakfast, lunch and dinner. The tube station Aldgate East is next door to our flat.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 36 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 100
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Ekaterina User Profile
August 2017
Fantastic location with everything necessary within short walking distance, albeit a bit noisy. The flat is spacious, with lots of natural light and a lovely balcony with a great view. We had an amazing time here, highly recommend.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in June 2013
Moh User Profile

My name is Moh, i am originary from France, Paris and i have been living in London for the past 6 years. I am travelling a lot professionaly so my flat is most of the time avalaible. I love travelling, i love Music, and Cinema. I love also to meet new people and learn more about them.

Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings