Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment 100 meters from the sea with terrace, and ample parking.
translated by Google

Appartamento a 100 metri dal mare con terrazzino, e ampio parcheggio.

The space

A bedroom with ceiling fan, a bathroom, a living room with sofa bed and panoramic window, a kitchen and a terrace.
translated by Google

Una camera da letto con ventilatore nel soffitto, un bagno, un soggiorno con divano letto e finestra panoramica, una cucina ed un terrazzo.

Guest access

In addition to the apartment guests will enjoy an outdoor space and a large car park.
translated by Google

Oltre all'appartamento gli ospiti potranno godere di uno spazio esterno ed un ampio parcheggio.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 66
Security Deposit: 147
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Balestrate, ItalyJoined in April 2017
Giuseppe User Profile

Sono Giuseppe, ho 25 anni. Ho lavorato in un'azienda che esporta prodotti tipici alimentari italiani all'estero e tour enogastronomici in Sicilia. Per due anni ho girato Scozia ed Inghilterra lavorando come croupier nei casino, quindi parlo abbastanza fluentemente l'inglese. Ho una grande passione per il turismo e per far conoscere la mia terra, infatti ho creato un sito web per pubblicizzare esperienze da poter proporre ai turisti nella mia zona.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 85%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings