Main level with living room, dining room, kitchen, guest bedroom (queen bed with single bunk), full bathroom and stackable washer/dryerLots of light in your stylish living room
Modern 2BR/2BA condo 7 min. walk to Main St!
Modern 2BR/2BA condo 7 min. walk to Main St!

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Modern chic marries cozy in this contemporary art-filled townhouse (2 BR, 2 BA) close to Old Town nightlife, award-winning restaurants, art galleries and three ski resorts boasting The Greatest Snow on Earth. Situated just a ¼ mile from Historic Main Street, a brief saunter gets you there in 7 minutes. Your front door is only a few feet away from the free bus that takes you anywhere in Park City in a matter of minutes. Rare to the area, you have access to a private, attached 2 car garage.

The space

Open and bright with high, beamed ceilings and contemporary art adorned walls. Saddle up to the fully equipped, vintage bar and mix cocktails for you and your guests after a long day of skiing, Sundance activities or Park City’s many summer activities. Wind down in front of the fireplace and enjoy complimentary movies on your 55 inch flat screen TV. An outdoor patio with seating awaits you during Park City’s temperate weather.

With an optimal floorplan for two couples, the bedrooms are located on separate floors. The main level bedroom has a queen bed with a twin bunk and attached full bath. The large master bedroom with a king bed and ensuite bathroom is located on the top floor. We stay here, too, so we’d like to think that we’ve thought of all the necessary amenities which include a fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer, wireless internet and a 55 inch flat screen TV with Xfinity Streampix/Starz movie channels and 200+ HD Digital Preferred channels. Newly installed AC in 8/17.

Guest access

You have private access to the entire townhouse. The front door has a Schlage keypad and you will receive a unique access code.

Interaction with guests

I’m available to answer questions about the property or provide assistance with tips for planning and enjoying your stay in Park City. We have a local Manager who lives near Park City and can assist in emergencies. A welcome book contains everything you need to know about the property as well as local information, including emergency numbers, grocery stores, ski resorts, activities, our favorite restaurants, getting around and more.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Smart lock

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 213
Security Deposit: 709
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Main level (living, dining, kitchen, guest bedroom and full bathroom) is on second floor. Master bedroom and ensuite bathroom is on third floor.

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Austin, Texas, United StatesJoined in March 2017
Jane User Profile

Born in Toronto, Canada, my family moved to Texas when I was nine years old. I've proudly called Texas home for about 35 years. After graduating from the University of Texas at Austin with a Bachelor of Journalism, I moved to New York City where I worked in publishing for Interview & Art in America Magazines. Having lost both my mother and brother to sarcoma cancer, I've served on the board of the Amschwand Sarcoma Cancer foundation since its inception in 2001. I currently live in Austin, Texas with my husband and three cats. My husband and I love to travel and enjoy discovering good food, wine and music.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings