Entire home/apt

2 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A small and cosy apartment with lots of light and very airy. Central location- 10 min walk to the Flee Market, 12 min walk to the Jaffa Harbor and the sea, 7 min walk to all bus staions.
The flat is great for a couple.
People from all backgrounds are welcome here!

The space

There is a big bedroom (with a very comfortable bed);a small bathroom; a small living room with a balcony and great air supply (sea breath)

Guest access

kitchen, living room, big bedroom.
all appliances can be used- including washing machine, coffee machine, wi-fi, TV.

Interaction with guests

I will be available on the phone at al times


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - The flat is in a central place so there can be cars noise until around 23

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Tel Aviv, IsraelJoined in June 2014
Lihi User Profile

I love living in Jaffa, love that it reflects the real life in Israel with all its complexities. It doesn't hide anything.
The beach relaxes me so I visit it with my 4 years old son, quite allot. I practice yoga for the last 9 years and study and practice Buddhist meditation for the last 5 years. I try to practice introspection and mind fullness in every aspect of my life (and that's not easy....).
I love different kinds of music but jazz music really moves me. I love the cinema and the theater but hardly have time for it at the moment.
As a host I try to make your stay as pleasant as possible. I am available to assist in anything you need but otherwise will let you have your space and peace and quiet.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings