Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Furnished double room with super fast fibre wi-fi. Minimum stay three nights. Freeview digital tv, double glazing, central heating, shower, use of kitchen & fridge freezer, washing machine, shared lounge & use of garden. Maximum occupancy 2.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 63
Security Deposit: 544
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 73 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Guests must be mindful of other guests within the property & must also be considerate of adjoining neighbours. Communal areas such as the bathroom & kitchen areas must be kept tidy at all times after use. Cleaning facilities are provided. Complaints regarding uncleanliness, threats to neighbours or house guests, smoking or use of any illegal drugs or substances can result in the termination of a confirmed booking without notice.

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen, bathroom & living room

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Jordi User Profile
July 2017
Good size bedroom with all the services someone would need, there's also plenty of room in the kitchen and storage space for long stays and to enable cooking, good value for money.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Mark User Profile

I must confess, I love travelling. Places of interest include Goa, Venice, Paris, Marbella, Milan, Rotterdam, America & the Caribbean. As a traveller the comforts I look for include a hot shower, access to tea & coffee facilities & being within close proximity to local shops and amenities. Not forgetting, most importantly, being around friendly, approachable people.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings