Bed & Breakfast with a lovely terrace near Atocha
Bed & Breakfast with a lovely terrace near Atocha

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bedroom with two beds, closet, TV, fan and study table. You have a private bathroom with Shower and WC. We provide you with towels and basic care products (Shower gel, shampoo).
Terrace, living room and kitchen are shared.
A continental breakfast is included (croissant, juice, coffee, toast). We are a young nice couple with two lovely dogs. Suki and Bora love meeting new people and they are nice to everyone.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules

- Fumar solo en la ventana o terraza


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fatima User Profile
July 2017
Marta and her boyfriend are SUPER friendly and her two dogs are adorable. She is very knowledgeable about the city giving helpful hints about where to go in the city, or if any events are going on. Her home is very clean and spacious. The little patio is cute place to relax or have breakfast. It's close to the train station and to other sight seeing places all with in walking range.

Lucia User Profile
September 2017
Hemos pasado un fin de semana en casa de Marta y hemos estado muy a gusto. La habitación es tal y como se describe y la ubicación es muy buena para viajar desde Atocha y moverse por Madrid. Han sido muy buenos anfitriones y nos han facilitado el viaje y la salida. Lo recomiendo y repetiré si puedo.

Erick User Profile
June 2017
Todo acorde a la publicación!

Madrid, SpainJoined in January 2013
Marta User Profile

Divertida, honesta y muy responsable. Me encanta viajar y conocer gente, por eso cuido mucho los sitios a los que voy.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings