Comfy two seater sofa with 180cm glass tableThe neighbourhood
Seriate apartment near Orio Airport
Hosted by Roberta
Roberta is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fully furnished with everything you'd need during your stay. On the outskirts of Bergamo.
In a quiet neighborhood but near to everything @ walking distance. Only 8 minutes away from the airport and the highway. Plenty of parking for your car. It's your new home away from home!

The space

This beautiful apartment comes with everything that you would need during your stay. This place will definitely make you feel at home.

An extra large Samsung LED TV 46 " with Satellite Dish service by SKY TV and an ADSL Internet connection with 10 MB WiFi will give you a chance to relax at the end of your working day.

Interaction with guests

I am available before, during and after your stay =)
You can contact me anytime, even now. I am "always on". I will be delighted to be as helpful as I can be!

Other things to note

Perfect place for pilots and flight attendants; next to the airport but far away from the take off routes. Very quiet neighborhood.
Special offers for long stay.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $85 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Guests are asked to respect people around and to keep quiet during quiet hours (afternoon 2-4 pm and night time 22-7 am).
The house is smoke free, so if you need to smoke, you are kindly asked to step outside in the covered balcony.
To keep the house clean from allergens, I'd like to keep the apartment pet-free as well, so no animals are allowed in the apartment.


Cancellations

Availability
180 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Rome, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Roberta User Profile

I was born in Milan but I now live in Rome: the most beautiful city in the world!
I went to school in Gainesville, Florida and I am a Gator!
I lived in New York, London and San Francisco and one day I hope I'll retire in Miami =)

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings