Luxury 1 bedroom flat Woolwich Riverside London
Hosted by Zuzana
Zuzana is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Luxury one bedroom (en-suite and also separate bathroom downstairs) apartment in Grade II listed building.
The property is spacious and a modern duplex flat being split over two levels, the double bedroom is a very good sized room with newly refurbished custom made furniture.Each room has TV incl en suite bathroom and fibre optic internet.
en suite has a wet room with walk in enclosure, TV built in the shower including sound system for the bathroom. Kitchen is fully equipped.

The space

Beautiful spacious double room en suite with modern furniture. There is small storage until and guests will get a hanging rail with few coat hangers to use while staying.

Guest access

you have full access to the flat apart from second bedroom that is now a walk in closet where i keep my belongings while i rent the flat to guests.

Interaction with guests

i normally live in the property and only rent it out when im travelling overseas but the space is always in immaculate state, with regular weekly professional cleaning booked.


Amenities
Lift
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with doorman

please do not wear shoes around the property as the carpets are brand new, i will leave hotel slippers for you to wear.


Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Faridat User Profile
September 2017
Amazing

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
Zuzana's place was awesome. Great host. Everything was exactly like the photos if you needed anything she was quick to respond I definitely recommend!

David User Profile
August 2017
Zuzana really goes the extra mile to make sure you have a comfortable stay. The apartment was perfect, comfortable and well looked after. I will happily recommend to friends and family.

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Zuzana User Profile
I'm a 35 years old professional from Slovakia, work as an executive assistant in The City and in spare time love travelling the world and going out to socialize with my family and friends.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings