ChambreSalle de bain
Chambre privée secteur Croix de Pierre
Chambre privée secteur Croix de Pierre
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Here is my room. It has a double bed, a desk and a small side table with a chair and a rocking chair. There is a window in it. I live in collocation with a person. We have a kitchen, a bathroom and a living room that we share.
translated by Google

Voici ma chambre.
Elle dispose d'un lit double, d'un bureau ainsi que d'une petite table d'appoint avec une chaise et un Rocking chair.
Il y a une fenêtre dans celle-ci.
Je vis en collocation avec une personne. Nous disposons d'une cuisine, d'une salle de bain et d'un salon que nous partageons.

The space

The apartment is located above a small bar, quiet and closed early (about 20:00). It is close to the bus stop "Roc", 7 minutes from the Metro station "Mermoz", 5 minutes from the tram stop "Croix de Pierre". There is also a Vélib station right next to the apartment. Bakery, Tobacco, supermarket nearby.
translated by Google

L'appartement se situe au dessus d'un petit bar, calme et qui ferme tôt (environ 20h00).
Il est a proximité de l'arrêt de BUS "Roc", à 7 minutes de la station de Métro "Mermoz", à 5 minutes de l'arrêt de Tram "Croix de Pierre". Il y a aussi une station Vélib juste à côté de l'appartement.
Boulangerie, Tabac, superette à proximité.

Guest access

Travelers can use the lounge, the bathroom, the kitchen and of course my room reserved for them. They can also use the washing machine.
translated by Google

Les voyageurs peuvent utiliser le salon, la salle de bain, la cuisine et bien évidemment ma chambre qui leur est reservé. Ils peuvent aussi se servir de la machine à laver.

Interaction with guests

The keys will be given to you by my roommate or a friend, I will be on the move.
translated by Google

Les clés vous seront remises par mon colocataire ou une amie, je serai en déplacement.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Gemma User Profile
July 2017
Incredibly good value room in a shared student house with access to an en-suite bathroom. Interesting decor in the house as they are art students and welcome access to the kitchen. There was a bus stop right outside and nearby bakery.

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toulouse, FranceJoined in October 2015
Guillaume User Profile

J'ai 23 ans, j'adore voyager (Ontario, Québec, Pérou, Pays Bas, Allemagne, Angleterre, Italie, Grèce...). Je suis aussi musicien. Je suis actuellement étudiant aux Beaux-Arts de Toulouse.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings