Living Room
Stylish one bedroom flat, Zone 2, Lewisham
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fully furnished, stylish and beautifully presented one bedroom apartment in a modern new-build in Lewisham, zone 2. One train stop away from London Bridge. Excellent transport links to central London. Short walk away from Greenwich Park.
Features contemporary and vintage furniture, WIFI, stunning paintings, glass french balcony, modern walk-in shower and a fully fitted kitchen.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $38 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

- Quiet Hours 11PM - 8AM


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jason User Profile
September 2017
Great host. Really easy to checkin. Stylish flat with okay transport links. Thanks again Maja!!
Maja User Profile
Response from Maja:
My pleasure Jason. Welcome back anytime.
September 2017

Samuel User Profile
July 2017
Very clean and modern apartment building in Lewisham, 20 minute train ride to Trafalgar square, plenty of awesome bars and places to eat in the neighbourhood.

Claudia User Profile
August 2017
Sehr schöne kleine Wohnung, alles war so wie beschrieben. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.

Jörg User Profile
July 2017
Wir waren als Familie bei Maya. Uns allen hat es sehr gut gefallen. Die Wohnung ist genau so, wie beschrieben. Bis zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln sind es nur ein paar Minuten zu laufen. In der näheren Umgebung ist alles, was man braucht. Supermärkte, Restaurants, ... Wir hatten eine schöne Zeit in London!

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Maja User Profile

I'm a graphic designer from Croatia, Living in London.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings