Kitchen / cocinaToilet / baño
Light and spacious 3 bed flat in Sydenham, London
Light and spacious 3 bed flat in Sydenham, London

Entire home/apt

5 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely family-friendly 3 bedroom flat in Sydenham, London with a balcony overlooking Crystal Palace, walking distance to the Horniman museum and next to Wells Park, with lots of great shops and cafés nearby. We speak English, Spanish and French.

The space

This is a lovely split-level flat which is our home for most of the year. The balcony is great and nice for eating breakfast in summer, or having a quiet drink in the evening. The neighbours are quiet and friendly. We have facilities for small children including a high chair, a cot and a toddler bed, just let us know if you need these so we can prepare. The area is very nice with great shops and cafés within short walking distance. The flat itself is split level, we have carpeted stairs with a stairgate at the top. Bedroom 1 is very large and has a double bed in it. Bedroom 2 is small and has a bed that can be pulled out into a double bed, or can stay as a single (which would leave one extra single mattress on the floor if someone wanted to sleep in the living room). Bedroom 3 can either have a cot or a double matress on the floor, and additionally we have a toddler bed. The space is light and airy, with a south facing balcony and sliding doors so it's sunny all day long. The building is low-rise, and we're on the top two floors so there is noone above which means it's nice and quiet.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 37 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 55
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 floor mattress
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 toddler bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Please don't smoke inside - you can smoke on the balcony

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - The flat is 2nd floor with no lift

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Benjamin User Profile
July 2017
Lovely stay

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2013
Ros User Profile

I am an academic researcher living and working in London. I am quiet and friendly, I like reading, going to the cinema, cycling and playing music.

Languages: Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings