vista dall'esternopatio
Villa in Toscany near the beaches
Villa in Toscany near the beaches
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Detached villa with garden, about 18 min. walk to the beaches, with a patio and umbrella; inside is a kitchen, a living room, a bathroom with tub and a shower. There are two bedrooms, one double, one with two single beds. In another room, divided by a sliding door, there is a sofa bed for two people. Nearby there is a comfortable non-exclusive car park and a mall with every type of shops.

The space

It is one of the most pleasant villas in the area for the garden with a large patio with tent and umbrella where you can spend pleasant hours relaxing. Here is also a barbecue for fish or meat grills.

Other things to note

You can use two bycicles


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Dryer

Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $105 NZD
Security Deposit $174 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Francesca User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Annagloria User Profile
July 2017
Il soggiorno è stato veramente piacevole,la casa è ben attrezzata e situata in una posizione centrale ma tranquilla.Il giardino ben accudito dà notevole respiro alla casa ed è veramente piacevole pranzare all'aperto.Speriamo di poter tornare nuovamente. Anna Gloria e Maria Grazia

Rome, ItalyJoined in October 2015
Paolo User Profile

Sono architetto mentre mia moglie Veronika è una grafica; ci piace molto viaggiare e comunicare con gente di altri paesi. Amiamo l'arte , il cinema e la natura.
I am architect and my wife Veronika is graphic designer; we like to travel and communicate with people from other countries. We love art, cinema and nature.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings