LivingroomOpen diningroom
Penthouse Apartment - Central Aarhus
Penthouse Apartment - Central Aarhus
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is our amazing penthouse apartment located in the city of smiles Aarhus. You won't find a more central located apartment in Aarhus. 2 minutes to the train station, 2 min to AROS, 2 min for endless shopping possibilities. The Apartment features an amazing private rooftop terrace with a bbq, hammock, and a small herb garden for your cooking.


Amenities
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Quiet after 10PM.
No Parties.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jeroen User Profile
November 2017
Christoffer is a great host. Very neat and facilitating in a very easy to talk with. He has great tips and really helps you have a great stay. A commendable host!

Alexia User Profile
August 2017
Incredible location, amazing flat, and the sweetest and most understanding host ever!

Joshua User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Tabea User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is in the perfect location, right in the city centre and you can walk everywhere. The rooftop terrace and view towards the Aros museum is amazing. The apartment itself is spacious, fully equipped and beautifully furnished with stylish danish design. Christoffer is a great host and was very responsive and helpful. We had a fantastic time!

Aarhus, DenmarkJoined in September 2014
Christoffer No User Profile

Hey! I'm Christoffer.

I live in the beautiful town of Aarhus Denmark. I run my own chain of burger restaurants, and in my spare time I love cooking and going out to good restaurants.

I look forward to staying in your apartment!

Languages: Dansk, English, Français, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings