Bedroom
Hotwells room in a two bed flat
Hosted by Luke
Luke is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Good sized double bedroom. Free parking permits available for the area (just ask when you arrive). Beautiful area just by Bristol Harbourside and close to Clifton and the city centre.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people $8 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $8 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vladi User Profile
September 2017
This place was great. Excellent location near the water, easy to walk anywhere in the city and I did not hear a sound from the street nearby although I would have expected busses to be loud. The guys were amazing hosts, kind and helpful at all times. Got a couple nights of good s…

John User Profile
July 2017
A great location for the Bristol harbour festival with close proximity to the river. Enjoyed the comfort, cleanliness and quiet of the place.

Olivia User Profile
July 2017
Very good communication and a lovely flat! Great host

Simon User Profile
July 2017
Very welcoming and clean apartment with a good location, easy walking distance to the city centre

Arnau User Profile
July 2017
Great apartment and great host! Absolutely recommended.

Evan User Profile
July 2017
Great location and a really clean flat! Ed was very welcoming and friendly. Shower was amazing!

Sam User Profile
July 2017
Ed was a really friendly accommodating host, had a brief chat with him while we were there and he gave us some great tips about places to go to in Bristol. Clean house and very easygoing. Thanks

Bristol, United KingdomJoined in June 2014
Luke User Profile
Adventurer, foodie, photographer and all time fun finder
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Luke’s place.
Luke
Ed helps host.
Ed

The neighbourhood

Similar listings