This 3 bedrooms private pool villa is located at short walk distance to the beach. Just at few minutes from Rawai Beach, seafood market, banks, shops and all facilities.
Free parking on premises
1 double bed
1 double bed
2 single beds
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
This trip was not pleased with the accommodation, service personnel to the telephone has been couldn't get through, says something can send email, but the super slow reply. When we need toilet paper towels, service personnel said let's purchase, on the first day we arrived just b…
Response from Yves:
We are regretful to hear of the guests experience while staying in our property. We are a property management company and queries are handled according to urgency, take into consideration that we are managing multiple properties at a time, we do our best to cater to our guests in any way we can, in fact we have a dedicated department with a specific email & phone number for any guest issues while in house so if our staff of the residence are not able to address their concern they are encouraged to notify us immediately through this email or phone number. And also disclosed on the advert that the property is under self catering system. Therefore; we provide set of toilet rolls upon check in. However, all other items can be purchased at the closest supermarket or convenience stores. In the rare possibility that our transfer service is late, it can happen and it is independent of our will as we cannot control the traffic or any unforeseen circumstances but rest assured we always take note of the guests’ flight details to spare guests from being late with their flight. We can recommend to our guests for tax refund to calculate it with rough estimation. Nevertheless, we apologize again for all the inconvenience that it may caused to our guests. We take all feedback seriously and will use this to continue to better our services for all our guests and we hope this helps address the concerns posted in this review and we hope to see 若婷 back in Phuket soo
Would not recommend this place, it stops at the picture. We were so disappointed with our stay, upon arrival we were barely greeted and were just handed a piece of paper to sign. No knowledge of the area, we asked what each key was for and they said I don't know, we asked for a…
Response from Yves:
We are regretful to hear of the guests experience while staying in our Property. Majority of our guests are happy with the service of our staff but sometimes the staff of our residence can be misconstrued as rude because of the slight struggle with the English language. And though we are a property agent we do our best to cater to our guests in any way we can, in fact we have a dedicated department with a specific email & phone number for any guest issues while in house so if our staff of the residence are not able to address their concern they are encouraged to notify us immediately through this email or phone number. We do have basic cleaning items for each property this issue is surprising to us as well, and the guest never really informed us of this during their stay. They only mentioned a cleaning concern upon arrival wherein we immediately sent a staff to address it. The property is under self catering system. Therefore; toiletries, coffee, tea and water are not provided with the rentals. 1 toilet paper roll is set in each bathroom on arrival. However, all mentioned items can be purchased at the closest supermarket or convenience stores. As for the TV and the remote the guest did notify us about it and based on our conversation thread we immediately sent a staff to provide batteries and she mentioned that the TV is already working for her which concludes that concern. It is disclosed in Airbnb upon booking that it is not included in the rental price, A 3 bedroom villa is expected to consume average 170 bahts per day but can still go beyond that amount depending on how mindful the guests are with their air-conditioning use. We are saddened of the guest's conclusion of our property but we take all feedback seriously and will use this to continue to better our services for all our guests.
Nous avons séjourné dans une superbe villa (N°18), bien équipée, moderne et propre. Nous étions sceptiques lors de la lecture du précédent commentaire mais à notre grande surprise, la villa était à la hauteur de ce que nous attendions. Mise à part quelques petits détails (quelque…
Response from Yves:
We stayed in a beautiful villa (# 18), well equipped, modern and clean. We were skeptical when reading the previous review but to our surprise, the villa was up to what we expected. Apart from a few small details (some tiles off the pool, the beach just behind the villa is not accessible), the rest is perfect. Good communication (in English and French) with Yves' team. As for the neighborhood, Rawaï is a fishing port, for all lovers of seafood, it's a treat. For the beach, it will take the car, the scooter or car with driver to get to Nai Harn Beach (15 min). The beach just behind the villa is not accessible, the only access road is located on land sold to an investor who decided to close it, it's a pity that Ka Villas (grouping villas) has not not created access to this beach. We highly recommend this villa. We are very delighted to know that our guests find our property beautiful, well-equipped and clean. We already brought up this issue regarding access to the beach and the developer confirmed that they’re already starting the works and hopefully finished in the coming days. As soon as this will be completed, our guests can definitely access the beach already using the back gate of the property. And regarding the pool, our guests are encouraged to notify us immediately for any concerns regarding the property while they are occupying it. We have staff assigned and a dedicated email and phone number to cater as promptly as possible to any help they need while staying with us until everything is settled for them. Tracing through our records the guest never brought up this concern to us. We are glad to hear that the guest enjoyed the majority of their experience in our property. We take all feedback seriously and will use this to continue to better our services for all our guests and we hope this helps address the concerns posted in this review and we hope to see Ngoc back in Phuket soon.
We have more than 17 years experience in tourism & hotel management in Europe and Thailand. Our success is due to their high knowledge of the business, strong organization skills & the knowledge of 5 languages.
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour