DEPA 3ER PISODEPA 3ER PISO
DOS depas MISMO edificio / ParqueFundidora
Hosted by Hale
Hale is the host.Hale is a superhost.
16 guests
6 bedrooms
11 beds
2 baths
16 guests
6 bedrooms
11 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
The rent consists of TWO DEPARTMENTS in the same building. The building is in an excellent location, within walking distance of Parque Fundidora, Cintermex, Monterrey Arena or Paseo Santa Lucía. By car, 5 minutes you can reach the Center of Monterrey or the Tec area and 15 minutes San Pedro and its attractions. You will love the apartment because it is a quiet place with enough parking and is close to public transportation. Your pets are welcome!
translated by Google

La renta consta de DOS DEPARTAMENTOS en el mismo edificio.
El edificio está en una excelente ubicación, muy cerca caminando del Parque Fundidora, Cintermex, Arena Monterrey o Paseo Santa Lucía. En automóvil, a 5 minutos puedes llegar al Centro de Monterrey o al área del Tec y 15min está San Pedro y sus atracciones. Te va a encantar el departamento porque es un lugar tranquilo, con suficiente estacionamiento y está cerca del transporte público. Tus mascotas son bienvenidas!


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $8 NZD / night after 10 guests
Cleaning Fee $16 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Bedroom 5
1 double bed
Bedroom 6
3 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 87 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Monterrey, MexicoJoined in June 2016
Hale User ProfileHale is a superhost.
Freelance architect from Mexico! I love dogs and meet new people. I enjoy cooking, reading and dancing. Happy, curious, eager to learn new things, friendly and brave. It is hard to describe myself but I can tell you that I always have a smile! Traveling is my passion, so far,…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings