TV roomlarge TV with surround sound
A cute house next to the Botanical Gardens
A cute house next to the Botanical Gardens

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

An updated house steps away from the Botanical Gardens and Tower Grove Park. You're steps away from antique stores and the famous donuts shop, a 5 min drive from trendy restaurants and cafes of Tower Grove, and 10 min from downtown. The two bedroom house has an outdoor entertaining area, an office, bedroom with a queen bed, bedroom with two twin high quality mattresses, as well as an air mattress and couch for extra guests. There is a huge TV in the living room and a small TV in the master

The space

The house was completely redone half a year ago. Artistic finishing touches as well as unique artworks grace the house.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: 26
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price: 128 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
St. Louis, Missouri, United StatesJoined in July 2012
Maria User Profile

I am a Ph.D student at Washington University. I love animals and the great outdoors.

Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings