Skip to content
Living roomLiving room
Cosy apartment near the beach
Cosy apartment near the beach
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bright, white and cozy apartment centrally placed in Hellerup (northern part of Copenhagen).

Very close to the beach (Charlottenlund Fort) and the woods and beautiful nature in walking distance.

I love my apartment and do hope that you will too :-)

The space

The apartment is on the first floor - top of the building.

Cosy living room with lots of light and a dining area. Access to Apple TV with Netflix, HBO, ViaPlay, TV2play and DR (Danish channels). You can also connect your Spotify to the Sonos speaker.

Two nice bedrooms with space. Double beds in both rooms. One has a tv and the other with door to own balcony. The balcony has a grill (gas), please feel free to use it.

The kitchen has a fridge, freezer, dish washer, toaster, juicer, blender etc.

The bathroom has a washing machine.

Guest access

You will have access to the entire apartment while you are here.

Interaction with guests

I will be near by if needed otherwise I will respect the privacy.

Other things to note

If you need any information on Hellerup and Copenhagen or what to do while you are here, I will be happy to help. I am a city girl and have many information to give you on trendy, exclusive or hip places to see, eat and shop. Please let me know :-)

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Prices
Extra people $24 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $50 NZD
Security Deposit $476 NZD
Weekend Price $218 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Jul 9 - 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gylfi Thor User Profile
December 2017
Werry nice apartment. Nice area og easy to find a parking. Will stay there again.
Louise User Profile
Response from Louise:
Det var så dejligt I var på besøg. Dejlig familie du har ☺️
December 2017

Daniel User Profile
September 2017
Excellent host and apartment. 15 minutes far from the city center with super public transport. You have to stay at Louise's apartment, if you are in copenhagen.

Gareth User Profile
September 2017
Lovely stay in beautiful apartment

Stephane User Profile
August 2017
Beautifull, plaisant and cosy apartment. Louise is great host. Lot of stuff was available for us : chocolats soda coffee ... This apartment has a very good location : closed to shops and a gorgios beach. At train station (10 min walk) you have shops and you can rent electric bike to visit the area and copenhagen. If we will go back to visit again copenhagen, I hope to stay again at Louise"s apartement.

Arnold User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mareike User Profile
November 2017
Die Wohnung ist total 'hygge' und auch die Kommunikation mit Louise ist unkompliziert verlaufen. Antworten sind innerhalb weniger Minuten gekommen und sie ist auch bei Fragen immer zur Seite gestanden! Tolle Anbindung Zug/S-Bahn, ruhige Gegend .. in circa 15 Minuten ist man am Hauptbahnhof! Kann es nur empfehlen :)

Malene User Profile
October 2017
Super hyggelig og stilfuld lejlighed med personligt touch. Gratis parkering lige udenfor døren og ikke langt til offentlig transport. Her føler man sig hjemme! Vi var tre voksne og to børn på 7 og 9 og der var god plads til os. Vi fik en varm modtagelse af Louise da vi kom, og hun var også klar med gode råd. Endvidere stor fleksibilitet omkring udtjekningstidspunkt. Vil klart anbefale Louises lejlighed til andre, da det er de perfekte rammer til en skøn Kbh.-tur ❤️

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in January 2015
Louise User Profile
Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings