2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
Bedroom with bathroom for exclusive use, in cozy apartment. Use of living room and shared kitchen with one person, with own bedroom and bathroom.
translated by Google

Camera da letto con bagno ad uso esclusivo, in appartamento accogliente.
Uso soggiorno e cucina in condivisione con una persona, con propria camera e bagno.

Guest access

Guests have free access to the kitchen and living room, considering that another person lives in the house, so keeping the common space clean and tidy.
translated by Google

Gli ospiti hanno libero accesso alla cucina e al soggiorno, considerando che nella casa vive un'altra persona, quindi tenendo lo spazio comune pulito e ordinato.

Interaction with guests

Working in a restaurant I will not always be personally present at check-in and check-out, I will arrange delivery and delivery times from time to time.
translated by Google

Lavorando in un ristorante non sempre potrò essere presente di persona a Check-in e Check-out, accorderò di volta in volta le modalità di consegna e riconsegna.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Washer
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $43 NZD
Security Deposit $155 NZD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price $86 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in time is 3PM - 5PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brahmi User Profile
September 2017
Guido's place is very well located to all the nearby attractions as well as the train station. There is a super market very close by along with a lot of well priced eateries. His place was comfortable and a private bathroom was a big plus. His places is certainly recommended.

Ian User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is neat, tidy, and nicely furnished. It is a 20 minute walk from the Centre, along the river. There is a good supermarket at the end of the street and plenty of restaurants and bars nearby. Guido is happy to answer any questions and responds very quickly. Overall we had a good stay at Guido's place!

Jess User Profile
September 2017
Guido was super helpful with me getting to and in the apartment. Very efficient in communication and was insightful on Florence. The room had everything you needed with bathroom ensuite and comfortable bed. The apartment for me was perfectly located in a more quiet neighbourhood which was roughly a 15 to 20 minute walk from the heart of the hustle and bustle. Very close to the Arno which leads you straight to everything. I would absolutely recommend this place!

Eline User Profile
August 2017
We had a great stay at Guido's, the appartment was relatively near to the centre (15 min walk?), but if you'll follow the water to get there you'll have a great view whilst walking! The appartment itself was also very nice, and had everything we needed to have a great stay.

Josh User Profile
August 2017
Guidos apartment is awesome! Very close to the train station and easily walkable to the main centre of Florence. Guido was lovely and was going away for a few days while we were there so we had the apartment to our selves. Slight problem with the hot water having cold showers for a few nights but no one could know this was going to happen and was not Guidos fault, he would have fixed it if he had not been away and was probably a once off problem. All in all would definitely recommend!! Thanks again!

Ruy User Profile
August 2017
Guido take good care of his guest. His place is very convenient to visit the cultural attractions, by foot or plublic transportantion. Lot of privacity in the appartment and all one need. We recommend this place.

Jaqueline User Profile
August 2017
Wir hatten eine schöne Zeit in der Unterkunft von Guido. Die Wohnung ist sehr gemütlich und hat eine gute Anbindung zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln! Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Grazie Guido!

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in October 2013
Guido User Profile

Ciao sono Guido,
ho 29 anni e sono nato e cresciuto a Firenze, oggi lavoro nel settore immobiliare.
Mi piace viaggiare e conoscere persone da ogni parte del mondo, mi piacciono anche gli sport all'aperto e la buona cucina.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings