The red is the queen size bed.The two beds on the right are actually small doubles (also called three-quarter beds), not singles.
Bright room in old industrial building
Bright room in old industrial building

Private room

7 guests

1 bedroom

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large bright room in an old industrial building near metro. Sleeps up to 6 very comfortably and up to 7, if a few of you don't mind being a bit close. You will also have access to the kitchen/living area and bedding and towels are included.
I will mostly stay in my bedroom, but I do smoke, so probably at times it might smell a bit like cigarette smoke. Please note, that unless you are ok with that, or are smokers yourselves, it is probably not suitable for you.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 double bed, 2 single beds

The space
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- No shoes inside
- ABSOLUTELY NO NOISE when leaving and entering the building
- No events or parties also means that the noise level shouldn't reach that of an event or a party


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Scarlet User Profile
August 2017
Fantastic place to stay if wanting to visit Copenhagen, very easy to access all the sites and areas you would want to and is close to supermarket etc. Liv is lovely and her home is equally lovely. Highly recommend.

Ivan User Profile
July 2017
10/10

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in June 2013
Liv User Profile

I am 28 years old, I've spent the last years traveling and living abroad, and in the spring of 2013 I moved back home to Copenhagen, where I now run a film school for young girls. I love taking little trips around Europe, and Airbnb is a great way to experience a city in a different way.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings