Cute apartment for 2, 150 m from sea,stunning view
Cute apartment for 2, 150 m from sea,stunning view
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Only 150 m from sea, this modern apartment for 2 offers you amazing sea view.

The space

This dynamic apartment for 2 has amazing view on dalmatian sea. Ap. consists of comfortable kitchen/living room, with a window looking on nature and sea, so while you cook there will be a view for you and a lot of light. Room is divided with a sliding door from kitchen. There's big comfortable bed for 2, working desk, wardrobe, tv and a balcony with a stunning view.On the balcony is table and chairs for 2, also 2 sundecks to enjoy sun on balcony.

Guest access

Everything in apartment is for your use, also downstairs is shared grill that is available to use anytime, we can make you some grill, fish or meat. Or you can make it alone if you prefer .

Interaction with guests

I prefer to give you your privacy in apartment, but I ' am available on whats up, airbnb, sms any time.

Other things to note

*Free parking on property

*For extra 5€ we can make you breakfast including coffe/tea,milk, cheese, ham,cereals, eggs, butter and some fruit's.( And some extras), be sure to write me of you want it.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Be respectful of our apartment and enjoy :)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Split, CroatiaJoined in June 2014
Jelena User Profile

I am very friendly,open and interested in meeting new people.
I work in art gallery so I m a crazy too :-)
Well I am creative and very much into arts actually.
Love animals,want to have them as much as possible.
I love people,helping,socializing,hiking,martial arts..
As your host I will give my best to help you around and make you feel welcome

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings