Skip to content
Complete house + garden in Alkmaar centre
Complete house + garden in Alkmaar centre
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My house is located exactly between the center and the station, which makes everything within walking distance. It is an old town house with a sunny garden. - Large living room - Complete kitchen (but dated) - Bed is a box spring of 1.80 - Toilet upstairs and downstairs - Parking card for free parking - Ideal for Amsterdam day - Ideal for day (s) beach - What's in the fridge can be eaten! 1 catch: I have two cats who would like to be fed :-) Hence the price.
translated by Google

Mijn huis bevindt zich precies tussen het centrum en station in waardoor alles op loopafstand is. Het is een oude stadswoning met een zonnig tuintje.

- Grote woonkamer
- Complete keuken (maar gedateerd)
- Bed is een boxspring van 1.80
- Toilet boven en beneden
- Parkeerkaart om gratis te parkeren
- Ideaal voor dagje Amsterdam
- Ideaal voor dagje(s) strand
- Wat er in de koelkast ligt, mag gegeten worden!

1 catch: ik heb twee katten die graag gevoed willen worden :-) Vandaar de prijs.

Interaction with guests

I am myself a couple of days abroad, depending on the arrival time, I can receive the guests myself, otherwise a girlfriend.
translated by Google

Ik ben zelf een paar dagen in het buitenland, afhankelijk van de aankomsttijd kan ik de gasten zelf ontvangen, anders een vriendin.

Other things to note

I am looking for a company for my 2 cats. That means eating in the morning and in the evening. This does not have to be done, and then someone will come along every day to do this. We can do this later. Cats do not enter the whole day and are very sweet. Mostly.
translated by Google

Ik zoek gezelschap voor mijn 2 katten. Dat betekent 's ochtends en 's avonds eten geven. Dit hoeft overigens niet, alleen komt er dan dagelijks iemand langs om dit te doen. Dit kunnen we later afstemmen. Katten zitten niet de hele dag binnen en zijn heel lief. Meestal.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM
Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Marloes User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alkmaar, NetherlandsJoined in February 2015
Mara User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings