Modern flat 1min to Andrássy

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

6th district modern calm cozy flat in a perfect location! Literaly 1min. from the historical Andrássy str. Museums, cafes, bars,restaurants, public transportations just in a few minutes walking distance! Great base to explore but also to relax!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $14 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Security Deposit $269 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

There aren't to many rules what i have just some basic ones. Unfortunately no pets allowed and No smoking. The neigbours in the building are nice and quite therefor please pay attention to this when you in the flat. There is planty of places for partying in the city so this type of activity is NOT allowed in the appartment. The last one is common sense: even you pay for it its still my home so please use- treat is with respect as you would do with your own Thank you :)


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Francesco User Profile
July 2017
The best AirBnB stay I have had. Zsolt's apartment is modern, clean , and in a VERY good area. It's also very quiet, so you can easily get a good night's sleep, despite the apartment being in such a central area.

Székesfehérvár, HungaryJoined in October 2014
Zsolt User Profile

Hello I'm a hungarian photographer. Open minded, artistic but also a down to earth person. I can get connected to anybody very easiIy as long as they also want to :) I like to travel and get to know new things new people and new places. As a guest i respect the customs of the "house" and as a host i accept the same. I don't smoke therefore i don't enjoy being in a closed place where people doing that. I like pets but unfortunately im allergic to cats, rabbits, hamsters. I like to laugh,good conversations,dancing,movies ect. but who doesn't... :)

Languages: English, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings