2 Stops, London Bridge, 1 Stop Canary Wharf
Hosted by John
John is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

The room is in a flat located walking distance to Tower Bridge and to Bermondsey Tube station which is 1 stop to London Bridge, 2 stops to Canary Wharf, 3 to Waterloo Tube & train station.

NOTE.- LATE ARRIVAL FEES
Between 3pm to 6pm FREE
Between 6:10pm to 7pm £5
Between 7:10pm to 8pm £10
Between 8:10pm to 9pm £15
Between 9:10pm to 10pm £20
After 10:10pm £30
Please make sure to pay this in Cash when you checking in


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo
Iron

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $29 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

2 Reviews

Christopher User Profile
July 2017
Not for people who need to sleep or eat. I've never written a bad Airbnb review before, but I have to now. Don't stay in this place - it really shouldn't be on Airbnb. And neither should John. I arrived at the place at five-thirty as we agreed (John charges if you check in aft…
John User Profile
Response from John:
We try to do all our best we can, but always will be someone who loves complaining , Firstly most guests know what to expect from the price they pay. For instance you can't expect the same standard if you book 5 star hotel, with other 2 stars hotel right? In my opinion noisy will be every where in the city. In this place normally people who stay are between 20yo to 30yo and I have never got complains from them, maybe next time i will put it in my listing saying for guest who are very sensitive to the noise this is not the right place. Regarding the cleaning in the kitchen, sometimes i think people we must be helpful instead complaining, I cant provide cleaning 7 days a week, i provide only when i do checking in and checking out, if i have to have cleaner for 7 days then guest wont affordable for the guests. This it was so simple to sort it out, take out the rubbish which it was on the plastic bag, that it will take 2 seconds and put it in the bin it will take 30 seconds and all smelly gone. I am host in this place but also i travel a lot and i try to help other hosts I was late for the checking in I apologised, because this was a last minute booking.
July 2017

Pål User Profile
September 2017
Veldig bra!

This host has 323 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2012
John User Profile
Hey guys, I am Latin guy living in London for the last 15 years, I consider myself bubble person :) I tend to talk with anyone who likes hold a conversation with a glass of wine, rose is my favourite one. people would say about me that I am very caring and enjoy the company of ot…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings