Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Small apartment at the foot of the sacred heart with lovely views over the roofs and the North of Paris


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Indoor fireplace
Kitchen
Hair dryer

Prices
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Weekend Price $75 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Potential for noise
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrea User Profile
September 2017
Very good place and very kind host! Highly recommended!!!

Scott User Profile
September 2017
I feel she doesn't care about her Air BnB business.

Adm User Profile
August 2017
Thanks. Quaint place in a great spot with a lovely host.

Dan User Profile
July 2017
Esther is a very nice girl.

Pitou User Profile
July 2017
L'appart est très bien situé et très calme. Et cette vue !! Esther est de plus une hôte très sympa ! Je recommande !!

Sibylle User Profile
July 2017
La chambre a une belle vue sur les toits de Paris. L`appart est bien situé dans la Butte de Montmarte et pas loin des cafés, boutiques, etc.du 18ème . Esther m`a accuelli charmante et était une hôtesse flexible et attentive. Bref: c`est un bon endroit pour passer un we superbe dans cette ville magnifique!

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in July 2013
Esther User Profile

j'ai 25 ans, j'aime dessiner et faire des photos, voyager, decouvrir de nouveaux lieux et de nouvelles choses. Ou aussi dormir, regarder des séries et bouquiner tranquillement.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings