FireplaceMaster King Bed
15 Lee Ave, Asheville - 2+ Bdrm
15 Lee Ave, Asheville - 2+ Bdrm
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1.5 miles from downtown Asheville. 2Bd/sunroom/2 bath house for rent. Accommodates up to 7 people (one king, one double, 1 set of bunk-beds, 1 daybed in sun room). Full kitchen to cook for your family if you choose to stay in.

The space

1920's Craftsman Bungalow right next to UNCA. Walk-able to downtown shops and restaurants. Walk to Asheville Botanical Garden.

Guest access

The guests can have access to the whole main house. There are 2 off-street parking spots next to house. There is a partial basement but is not available to guests. This is a small yard in back and front. Handicap accessible from rear entrance.

Interaction with guests

Please feel free to call or text me.
(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Other things to note

There is no Cable TV. There is one large TV - we have a Wii, Blue ray DVD, Pandora, Netflix and Amazon apps. There is wireless and wired Internet connections for the whole house.

Outside Grill available for your use.


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Internet

Prices
Extra people $43 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $143 NZD
Security Deposit $215 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $215 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

1. Please respect it as you would your own.
2. The key will be in a hidden spot that I will let you know after you book.
3. There are 2 parking spots for the house.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

96 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Claire User Profile
September 2017
We loved our stay at Ginger's place for a mother-daughter weekend in Asheville! We particularly enjoyed ending our busy days of sight seeing on the beautiful back patio. I took advantage of the very close running trails that lead right downtown. We would absolutely stay here again!

Savannah User Profile
September 2017
Loved staying here!

Zachariah User Profile
September 2017
Ginger's place was comfortable, clean, well organized and was in a super convenient area for downtown exploration. Considering how this was my first ever Airbnb, I can say that I was blown away. I highly recommend Ginger's place!

John User Profile
August 2017
The house was perfect for our trip. It had a extremely well equipped kitchen, had lots of functional space to sleep or hang-out, and was only a few minutes from downtown Asheville. When we come back to Asheville, we'll look for Ginger's place.

Elisa User Profile
August 2017
We loved our stay here! The house is clean, nicely decorated, very comfortable, and it comes with a well-stocked kitchen. In fact, our group was usually so tired after a day of touring around Asheville that we preferred to make dinner in the house instead of eating out - it was so pleasant and relaxing. Would stay here again.

Elise User Profile
June 2017
Awesome place. There honestly is nothing negative that i can say about it. Great location, comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen.Great showers. You just feel right at home. Close to downtown, botanical gardens, restaurants and shopping. You won't be dissappointed!

Lauren User Profile
June 2017
Perfect location, clean and modern. Ample parking, close to downtown and outdoor adventuring. Always easy to get an uber. Definitely a fantastic place to stay in Asheville!

Asheville, North Carolina, United StatesJoined in November 2013
Ginger User ProfileGinger is a superhost.

I love hiking and being in the mountains. I am lucky to have a flexible work situation and travel a lot.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings