Big and light 2person bedroom in suburb of Haarlem
Big and light 2person bedroom in suburb of Haarlem

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A big and light room in a cosy house in a suburb of Haarlem.

Our house is perfectly located and close to all the must-sees around! Haarlem city is a 15 minute busride (busstop is only 1 minute from our house) or a pleasent 25 minute bikeride. You can take the train to Amsterdam (30 min), or enjoy beautiful days on the beaches of Bloemendaal and Zandvoort (8 km). A 5 minute walk brings you to a small recreation lake with a little beach and a beautiful restaurant with view.

The space

Furthermore, there is small National Park 'Spaarnwoude' with nice bikingroads and many other activities (a wellnesscentre, golfcourse and snowplanet).


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Esther User Profile
July 2017
Monique's place is perfect for couples or travellers who want to relax. However, it is also a very convenient location to the bus stop which gets you to the train station to enter the city. She made us feel at home and was a great host!

Petteri User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 73 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Joined in April 2016
Monique User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings