Pretty double room conveniently located in Zone 2
Pretty double room conveniently located in Zone 2
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautifully refurbished double room in a Victorian period apartment, in a welcoming London household. Household amenities include a brand new walk-in shower room and a modern kitchen.

The space

The room is newly decorated and very bright and peaceful. It is furnished with a double wardrobe, wood desk and a double bed with a very comfortable Silentnight mattress to make sure you have a good night's rest.

The apartment is Victorian, renovated with love, with oak wooden flooring throughout. You will have access to a modern fully equiped kitchen, sitting room with TV and also a bathroom with a walk-in rain-shower! You are welcome to use any of the rooms at any time.

There is superfast fibre optic broadband which can be accessed 24 hours a day at no extra cost.

For coffee lovers there is a professional Heston Blumenthal coffee machine in the kitchen with freshly ground coffee of your choice.

There are two stations near the apartment.
Queen's Park station is a 7 minute stroll from the house with direct trains to Paddington in 5 minutes or Oxford Circus in 10-15 minutes. There is also the overground to Euston which takes 10 minutes.

The apartment is also 5 minutes away from Kensal rise station which goes to Hampstead Heath - a beautiful part of London.

Our local park, Queen's Park, a minute away from the apartment is very pleasant with tennis courts, a mini golf course, flower gardens and a jogging trail if you are feeling active!

Guest access

Guests have access to a sitting room, dining room, kitchen and bathroom.

Interaction with guests

We are happy to assist you with any information.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM

- No shoes in the house but slippers will be provided.


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2013
Mia User Profile
Hi I'm Mia, I am a doctor working in London. I love travelling and meeting new people.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings