Appartement Scandinave
Hosted by Sam
Sam is the host.Sam is a superhost.
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Welcome to your Scandinavian apartment of 40 m². The Cathedral is a 10-minute walk away. Two beds available. Close trade and pharmacy. Equipped kitchen, oven, hob, fridge, coffee maker, toaster. Linen and towels provided. See you soon !
translated by Google

Bienvenue dans votre appartement Scandinave de 40 m². La cathédrale est à 10 minutes à pied.
Deux lits disponibles. Proche commerce et pharmacie. Cuisine équipé, four, plaques, frigidaire, cafetière, grille-pain. Draps et serviettes fournis. A bientôt !


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $9 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $9 NZD
Security Deposit $261 NZD
Weekly Discount: 30%
Weekend Price $87 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Pas de bruit dans les couloirs


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
30 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 16, 2017 - Aug 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mathilde User Profile
July 2017
Nous avons eu un très bon accueil. Séjour court Mais très sympas dans ce bel appartemen(URL HIDDEN)pied de la cathédrale. Nous avions café/thé pour le petit dej et dentifrice/savon (pour ceux qui oublient!). Je conseil à tous !

Defoy User Profile
July 2017
Petit studio très confort, à 5 min du centre à pied mais au calme. Sam est super sympa et disponible.

Chloé User Profile
July 2017
Appartement très mignon, neuf et propre. Sam est un très bon hôte, disponible, organisé et agréable. Je vous recommande vivement cet appartement à 10 Minutes à pieds de la cathédrale.

This host has 168 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Reims, FranceJoined in May 2016
Sam User ProfileSam is a superhost.

4 things I couldn't live without : My family, my friends, travel and good food!

I grew up in Reims, Champagne France. I will soon live in Bordeaux.

I love travelling and meeting new people.

I have been fortunate to travel to some amazing places around Europe.

I especially like Romania which is a fabulous country with magnificent paysasages between city and wild nature. A generous and hospitable population!

I am also very passionate about History, politic, cooking, cinema and discover the world.

Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings