Nighttime view of The Shard from
Tea, coffee and drinks facilities in guest room
Double bedroom in modern 2 bed Peckham Zone2 flat
Double bedroom in modern 2 bed Peckham Zone2 flat

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A bright airy modern room within a 2 bed flat. Use of shared bathroom, kitchen and all living facilities. View of the Shard from bedroom and a 10 minute walk to Peckham Rye station with direct overground service to London Victoria, London Bridge and London Blackfriars all in under 12 minutes & Kings Cross/St Pancras in 22 mins.
Next to 363 bus stop where buses come every 2 minutes for Central London.
Opposite Jowett Street Park & local shops + takeaways. 5 minute walk to Burgess Park Peckham.

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room


Cleaning Fee: 27
Security Deposit: 181
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM

Additional charge for extra guests

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Emily User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Emma User Profile
Response from Emma:
Unfortunately as new hosts to Air B&B we were unaware we had automatic booking on. The flat wasn't available and at 3 days notice had no time to make alternative arrangements. Sincere apologies - user error.
July 2017

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Leicester, United KingdomJoined in July 2014
Emma User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Emma’s place.
Ben helps host.
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings