Patio to view the sunset and city Backyard Patio 4
Tujunga Room w. Beautiful City and Mountain Views
Tujunga Room w. Beautiful City and Mountain Views
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Book a single room with beautiful backyard views to get away from the busy city life in the quiet neighborhood of Tujunga OR book the room for an extended time (1wk to 1 year). Hiking trails, restaurants, and grocery stores are nearby. 14 miles to Pasadena. 34 miles to Santa Monica Beach. 20 miles to downtown Los Angeles. 25 miles to Hollywood. 23 miles to Griffith Park.

Guest access

Kitchen, backyard, living room , dining room, bathroom, and restroom.

Other things to note

Wifi is available.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Free parking on premises
Dryer
Washer

Prices
Extra people $22 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $29 NZD
Security Deposit $143 NZD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- I will agree to having guest over if discussed with me in advance.

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - I may have friends or family over for a gathering.
Some spaces are shared - Living room, bathroom, and kitchen.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Wes User Profile
August 2017
Very nice place with an amazing view from the back. It's in the hills and u can see forever.

Alhambra, California, United StatesJoined in October 2014
Cassandra User Profile

Hello! I've lived in Los Angeles all my life. I currently work nocturnal shifts as a full-time nurse and am attending school to become a Nurse Practitioner. I enjoy nature (the reason why I purchased the home) and participating in any physical activity such as hiking, biking, rollerblading and dancing. I love cooking and spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy traveling to new places and learning about their culture, especially tasting new cuisines (preferably vegetarian). Live.Laugh.Love.Learn.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings