Cosy main double bedroom Main double bedroom with King-size bed
2 bed modern flat in Peckham Rye, Zone 2 London
Hosted by Emma
Emma is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A bright airy 2 bed flat with double sofa bed in lounge area. View of the Shard from bedroom and lounge. 10 min walk to Peckham Rye station with lines to Victoria, London Bridge and London Blackfriars in under 12 mins, Kings Cross/St Panc in 22.
Next to 363 bus stop for buses every 2 mins to central London. Opposite Jowett Street Park and 5 min walk to Burgess park. 7 min walk to all bars and restaurants along Peckham high street. Across the road from shop + takeaways.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Breakfast
TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $20 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $39 NZD
Security Deposit $390 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marion User Profile
October 2017
Very Nice place, cosy charming and clean. Location in a Nice neighborhood. Emma and Ben are really REALLY great hosts.

Maddie User Profile
July 2017
Emma's place was wonderful! It's only about a block from the bus station to take into the city, and the flat is in a quiet neighborhood. It was spacious, homey, and clean. Couldn't have asked for a better London weekend!

Mathis User Profile
July 2017
Emma has a lovely flat and I enjoyed staying there with my family. It is very clean and has a good connection into the city center via Bus. Although I haven't met Emma she seemed very nice during our communication and she always replied within minutes. In sum I can highly recom…

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Leicester, United KingdomJoined in July 2014
Emma User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Emma’s place.
Emma
Ben helps host.
Ben

The neighbourhood

Similar listings