FasadeVilla med omgivelser
Romatic villa with a view to lake Vansjø
Hosted by Hanne
Hanne is the host.
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to my home, a peaceful place next to a fresh water lake, Vansjø. Would you like to go hiking, or do you prefer to padle a canoe? Both options is right outside the dorstep. Short distance to Moss city, 25 minutes to Tusenfryd amusement park and 45 minutes to Oslo. Bring the whole family, dogs are welcome too!

The space

There are 1 bedroom with double bed of 160 cm, one bedroom with small double bed of 150 cm. A sofa bed in the upstairs living room with a double bed 160 cm. Children's room with single bed 90 cm, this can also accommodate an extra bed.

Large bathroom on the 2nd floor with bath tub. Here are also drying possibilities for clothes. All amenities such as towels, soaps and hair dryers are available to guests.

Small bathroom on the 1st floor with toilet and shower.

Laundry room with separate entrance. Here you will find the washing machine and dryer, as well as vacuum cleaner and laundry items. Washing machine and tumble dryer can be used by the tenant. Note; Follow the instructions that are affixed to the devices.

Guest access

The entire house and the outdoor area are at the disposal of guests, with the exception of 3 small storage. These are locked.

Canoeing can be arranged. I have two paddles for canoes. Unfortunately, I do not have life jackets, so please invite guests to bring this. Let me know in your reservation if you would like to use the canoe.

Interaction with guests

I will be available on mobile phone throughout the stay. Mostly, I will be in the area and can come to the destination if needed.

If you would like a hike in the surrounding area, I can provide suggestions for a hiking route.

Other things to note

Note; Due to poor wifi coverage, only mobile broadband is available. This has limited capacity. Please note that streaming of movies will allow the subscription to run out of data.

Report how many people are staying, so I can prepare the correct amount of beds. If you want to change the bedding during the stay, guests must arrange this them selves. Clean bedding is available. Please feel free to use the washing machine.

Cleaning after end of stay is included in the rent. Guests must clean and do the dishes during their stay. Please carry out garbage before departure. Garbage is sorted generalwaste, plastic, cardboard & paper and glass & metal. The dumps are located at the driveway and are clearly marked.

Smoking is not permitted inside the house. Ashtray is availible outside.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $37 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $111 NZD
Security Deposit $222 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 1PM
Self check-in with keypad

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - Jeg har hund, men den er naturligvis ikke i boligen når det er gjester her. Har du hund? Den er hjertelig velkommen til å bli med deg under oppholdet.
Amenity limitations - Kjøleskap og fryser med innhold, på vaskerommet er privat! Kjøleskap og fryser med eventuelt innhold på kjøkkenet er fritt for leietagere.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

2 Reviews

Muosa User Profile
August 2017
Hanne was very lovely host. She accepted us warmly and explained everything for us . Her house is very beautiful and big with everything you need . The house is located at beautiful place and near the river.There is many Lego toys for children that surprised my son . We enjoyed from our staying there. I recommend it for every one.

Hans-Kristian User Profile
July 2017
Flott hus, kan anbefales.

Moss, NorwayJoined in May 2014
Hanne User Profile

Jeg jobber fulltid med markedsføring i et internasjonalt selskap. På fritiden liker jeg å være aktiv i skog og mark, både med gåturer, løping, sykling og svømming utendørs. Mitt motto: "Husk å leve mens du gjør det!"

Languages: English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings