Flur mit Karte von HHBad
KLEINE, FEINE WHG TOP ANGEBUNDEN IN STELLINGEN
Hosted by Kai
Kai is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
English: scroll down. When I am on the road, you can use my EG apartment. It is well suited for 1 - 4 persons: a bedroom and a dining / living room. Washing machine, W-LAN and kitchen is freely usable. The apartment is very well connected: with the 4 one is in about 10 minutes in the Osterstraße, in the middle of Eimsbüttel. Rewe and Lidl are within walking distance. Here is the basic info in English: Flat is suitable for 1-4 people, two beds, kitchen, washer. Ask if you want to know more.
translated by Google

English: scroll down.

Wenn ich unterwegs bin, könnt ihr gerne meine EG-Wohnung nutzen.
Sie ist gut für 1 - 4 Personen geeignet: ein Schlafzimmer und ein Ess-/ Wohnzimmer. Waschmaschine, W-LAN und Küche ist frei nutzbar.

Die Wohnung ist sehr gut angebunden: mit der 4 ist man in ca. 10 Minuten in der Osterstraße, mitten in Eimsbüttel. Rewe und Lidl sind in fußnähe.

Here is the basic info in Englisch:
Flat is suitable for 1-4 people, two beds, kitchen, washer. Ask if you want to know more.

The space

It is about 44sqm in size with two rooms: a bedroom with a bed of 1,40 and a dining and living room with a surprisingly comfortable sofabed of 1.40m width. So you can spend the night here alone or with up to four people. The bathroom is small but bright. In the kitchen you can use everything, including the washing machine.
translated by Google

Sie ist ca. 44qm groß mit zwei Zimmern: ein Schlafzimmer mit 1,40er Bett und ein Ess- und Wohnzimmer mit einem überraschend gemütlichen Sofabett mit 1,40m Breite. So kannst du hier alleine, oder auch mit bis zu vier Personen locker die Nächte verbringen.

Das Badezimmer ist zwar klein, aber hell.
In der Küche könnt ihr alles benutzen, auch die Waschmaschine.

Interaction with guests

When I offer the apartment, I'm not there. We will send you the keys by email. We prefer to hand over personally, if that does not work, then most likely over one of the neighbors in the house. If this is the case, I put you a slip into the apartment with all the important information.
translated by Google

Wenn ich die Wohnung anbiete, bin ich nicht da. Die Schlüsselübergabe regeln wir per Email.
Am liebsten machen wir die Übergabe persönlich, wenn das nicht klappt, dann am wahrscheinlichsten über einer der Nachbarn im Haus. Sollte dies der Fall sein, lege ich euch einen Zettel in die Wohnung mit allen wichtigen Informationen.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $9 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $26 NZD
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- Keine Schuhe in der Whg

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 4-5 Stufen.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Demy User Profile
July 2017
My friend and I hat a really good time in Hamburg, the place is in a very good location and the access to buses etc is perfect! The home is very cosy and nice, ideal for couples!! It was also very clean. Thank u for everything :) ;)

Gustavo User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is a little and cosy one, but it has everything you need. We only stayed for one night, but you may easily stay for a long weekend for example. Kai left us written instruction which made us find easily a supermarket, places to eat, etc. I sure recommend Kai's apartment for a nice stay in Hamburg!

Sarah User Profile
August 2017
Die Wohnung ist ruhig und trotzdem zentral gelegen, perfekt um Hamburg zu erkunden. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!

Julia User Profile
July 2017
Wir haben uns in Kais Wohnung sehr wohl gefühlt. Durch die gute Anbindung an die Autobahn gut mit dem Pkw zu erreichen (kostenloses Parken am Straßenrand möglich). Mit S-Bahn oder Bus ist man schnell im Zentrum. Schlüsselübergabe problemlos, schnelle Antworten auf Fragen & saubere Wohnung.

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in November 2013
Kai User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings