Skip to content
Preciosa Habitación cerca del mar
Preciosa Habitación cerca del mar
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Beautiful house in a comfortable three-storey house, with several common spaces to enjoy. Kitchen, two bathrooms, two gardens and a solarium terrace to contemplate the stunning 360 degree views of the sea and the mountains. It is located 2 minutes by car from the beach and the village with all services and shops and public transport, buses, train station and taxi station. Walking about 15 minutes. Quiet and central location.
translated by Google

Preciosa habitación en Casa de tres plantas confortable, con varios espacios comunes para disfrutar. Cocina, dos baños, dos jardines y una terraza solárium para contemplar las impresionantes vistas de 360 grados al mar y a la montaña. Se encuentra a 2 minutos en coche de la playa y del pueblo con todos los servicios y comercios y transporte público, autobuses, estación de tren y estación de taxi. Caminando a unos 15 minutos. Zona tranquila y céntrica.

The space

It is a large, bright and quiet house. With communal spaces very pleasant to enjoy, gardens and a solarium with all the comforts and spectacular views.
translated by Google

Es una casa grande, luminosa y tranquila. Con espacios comunes muy agradables para disfrutar, jardines y un solárium con todas las comodidades y unas espectaculares vistas.

Interaction with guests

Depending on the case, but we try to be cordial or help in any way we can.
translated by Google

Según el caso, pero tratamos de ser cordiales u ayudar en todo lo que se puede.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Heating
Prices
Extra people $27 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $18 NZD
Security Deposit $177 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Respeto, educación y trato cordial. Orden y limpieza.

Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tarragona, SpainJoined in December 2014
Daniela User Profile

Soy una mujer tranquila, me gusta la paz y la armonía. Soy sociable, comunicativa y humanitaria. Me gusta el arte y la belleza. Soy pintora y ama de casa.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings