Bathroom
Award Winning Design 2 bedroom garden apartment
Hosted by Christian
Christian is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Award winning design 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of Hackney. Private garden and close to amenities


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $57 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $76 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

- No shoes in the house


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Philip User Profile
August 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Christians place. A very quiet ,peaceful and beautiful house in a great area. Highly recommended.

Fabio User Profile
August 2017
Christian's home is a fantastic place in an excellent location. It's a little oasis in the heart of Hackney. It's close by the best East London pub, bars and restaurants. It's also well connected to the rest of London via close by trains and buses. Christian is a very good host and the communication was excellent.

David User Profile
August 2017
It's a very nice apartment with a beautiful small garden. We stayed there with three persons, it was a bit cozy but totally doable. It is a bit outside of the city center, Hackney is a nice area though and Shoreditch is reachable within 20 minutes by bus. Would definitely stay there again

Francisco User Profile
September 2017
Algo diferente para lo habitual en Londres: luz, jardín y comodidad.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Christian User Profile

Hi!
My name is Christian and I'm an architect living in London.
I was born in Barcelona, Spain and I moved to London more than a decade ago.
I like cinema, art, architecture and meeting with friends for a coffee or a cold beer, but my truly passion is to Travel.
I love the experience of discovering a new city, a new landscape, new people and different cultures. I always learn so much from my travels!
I always try to get to know the culture and the people from the country which I visit, and there is no better way than following the tips of locals and follow their advice.
I am a respectful and very organized person and quite easy to get along with.
I believe in Respect and Trust and always try to follow these life motto's along the way.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings