Great modern family apt MTL center close to metro
Hosted by Anais
Anais is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful and cosy apartment all equipped and very modern, ideal for a family.
Attending a big garden in a quiet family neighborhood, with an excellent boulangerie around the corner and a park with kids playground. Possibility of babysitting by our young neighbour.

Not too far from orange metro line that will transport you in all the hottest tourist areas of Montreal.

A great place for great people.

The space

This 4 rooms appartment is ideal for a family of four. 2 single beds in a colourful child bedroom and a queen bed in the master's cosy bedroom complete the double kitchen - livingroom space. 1 bathroom and 1 washroom will make your life easier.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $46 NZD
Security Deposit $575 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $104 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Please respect the neighbors.
- No smoking inside and around the house
- Please leave the place as clean as you found it


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Margot User Profile
July 2017
Montréal est une ville impressionnante de vie. Le réseau de transport est excellent et permet un grand rayonnement. Sejour tres appréciable.
Anais User Profile
Response from Anais:
Merci Margot, la maison était en superbe état à notre retour!
July 2017

Montreal, CanadaJoined in March 2013
Anais User Profile

Hi! We are a couple of PhD students in anthropology.

We are newcomers to AirBnB, but we traveled a lot (Europe, Brasil, Asia, Africa), so now that we are young parents, its our turn to welcome travelers.

Welcome in our sweet, clean, safe and warm-hearted home!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, العربية

The neighbourhood

Similar listings