Skip to content
2nd floor Master bedroom with tvhouse
4bed/3bath Pasadena New Age Craftsman House
Hosted by June & Matt
June & Matt User Profile
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The space

This Craftsman (2,650 square feet) house has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, kitchen, living room and dining room. The master bedroom (upstairs) has a king size bed, downstairs bedrooms: 1 queen size bed and 1 full size fold out sofa bed. The kids' bedroom has a Queen bed and trundle with 2 twin beds. The house also has an outdoor fireplace gazebo. The house sleeps 6 comfortably but can sleep up to 10. Near Old Town Pasadena and the Rose Bowl (2 min. drive) and Cal Tech. Two blocks away from the staging area of the Tournament of Roses parade. On the evening of New Year's eve walk to the staging area and have a first look of the floats before anyone else! The backyard is an excellent place to relax.
The house has all the amenities you would expect for a large family house.

****** ad under construction *********

please write if you have any questions in the meantime.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Kitchen
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bradley User Profile
November 2017
House has a very nice location to Pasadena. Comfortable layout to the house. Unfortunately linens and towels seemed quite old and used, while clearly cleaned in the laundry, not the cleanest I've seen. House had a strong odor from plug in air fresheners. TV's didn't work thro…
June & Matt User Profile
Response from June & Matt:
Sorry, we had hoped you had a enjoyable stay with us. We wish you would have communicated with us. All these issues would have been dealt with immediately. - The tvs have two remotes controls. One for the tv itself and one remote for cable. Both have to be turned on in order for it to work. - My housekeeper said she just replaced all of the air fresheners because they were all empty. That's probably why the smell was stronger than usual. Sorry for that. - The towels are now a year old and go through a lot of washings. Sorry it wasn't to your standards. Anyway, it's about time for us to buy new towels. Thanks for pointing that out to us.
November 2017

Lindsay User Profile
July 2017
We are locals who needed a place to stay for almost 3 weeks while our home had some work done on it. This is a wonderful craftsman home in a great location in town. It served our needs perfectly with 3 kids and a dog (whom they met prior to accepting). We were so lucky and gratef…

Rondal User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Juliana User Profile
November 2016
We felt welcome, the home is spacious with a nice back yard, great for a large family!

Steven User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Catherine User Profile
October 2016
This was my first time using air b&b and I'm glad I chose to stay at June's place. She and her husband were so helpful with everything and we just had a really great experience!

Kendra User Profile
September 2016
Had a lovely stay! Nice friendly family!

Pasadena, California, United StatesJoined in March 2013
June & Matt User Profile
From Japan, living in Pasadena, CA.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings