Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Very comfortable house with view to the mountains, Includes a spacious green area.

The space

You can see some species of birds, enjoy their singing while you relax watching the mountains from here.

Interaction with guests

We would like to meet you and make you feel very well, if you need guidance for your trip it will be a pleasure to serve.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 13
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Kenneth User ProfileKenneth is a superhost.
July 2017
I stayed at Carolina house for one night. The surroundings are really nice with views to the mountains and the central valley. The place is in a big property in which the owner has her own house, too. So, she and her husband are available for everything one might need. This is a perfect place to relax yourself and enjoy nature, far from the noise of the city but at 10 min for Alajuela downtown. Therefore, the place is perfect for families or people that want to have a peaceful time.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Alajuela Province, Costa RicaJoined in March 2017
Carolina User Profile

Hola, soy una mujer dedicada al hogar, hijos y esposo. Me gusta practicar valores cristianos.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings