Your very own 'castle' in NDG!
Your very own 'castle' in NDG!

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Beautiful grand family home. Original 1920's wood strip floors, stained glass windows and 9ft high ceilings! Lovely wrap around porch and landscaped front yard. 1 min walk to Villa Maria metro (downtown in 10mins) and a 5 min walk to Monkland village with all it's restaurants, cafes and shops. 10 mins to MUHC super hospital.
Quiet family neighborhood adjacent to Westmount. Private off-street parking. Master bedroom with kingsize bed and ensuite bathroom, 2 more double bedrooms and 2nd bathroom

The space

Huge kitchen with everything you need.
Separate dining and living rooms.
Den/playroom in the basement and separate laundry room with washer & dryer.

Interaction with guests

We're going on holiday so won't be around but will be available online to answer questions and our very friendly neighbors can help out if you need anything.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 168
Security Deposit: 560
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- No loud noise after 10pm
- No shoes in the house please!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in March 2013
Peter User Profile

I'm originally British but have lived all over the world for the last 20 years.
I love Nigeria, Thai food, skiing, travelling, beaches & mountains.
I love Montreal for the multiculturalism, welcoming people, festivals & events.
Can't live without - Ginger, music, chilli jam, sunshine and trail mix.
As a host I'm happy to chat or leave you alone - the choice is yours!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings