Cozy affordable rooms in a furnished flat (room 3)
Hosted by Antonella
Antonella is the host.Antonella is a superhost.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hi my future guest!
You will love my place because of location.
Super close to public transportation: Metro 2 min., bus & taxi everywhere, bike sharing stations, green areas, 15 min. walking from city center and 5 min. from the university campuses (UPV & UV).
You will be in the heart of student's neighborhood (plenty of bars/restaurants/clubs).
My place is good for travelers/students looking for a peaceful/safe place to stay while studying/exploring Valencia.
Enjoy the Valencia experience!!!

The space

Fully-furnished, clean and sunny flat with three rooms in a quiet building with lift in a very safe and vibrant area.
All rooms have an individual bed with bedside table, desktop with chair, wardrobe, mirror and a big window, as well as, sheets and towels.
The neighborhood is plenty of supermarket, greengrocers, laundries, pharmacies and many more shops.
Feel free to ask for tips for the best places in Valencia.
If you are looking for another room in the same apartment, check this others announcements:
https://www.airbnb.es/rooms/19140024?preview_for_ml
https://www.airbnb.es/rooms/19222497?preview_for_ml

Guest access

You can make use of the common areas (dining room, bathroom, kitchen and balcony) and domestic appliances (TV, washing machine, refrigerator, oven and microwave).

Interaction with guests

I speak English, Spanish and Italian.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Washer

Prices
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tommy User Profile
September 2017
Was great. Antonella is very helpful. Quickly responds to messages. I recommend to everyone.

Tommy User Profile
August 2017
Antonella is a very friendly and helpful. She takes care of all the guests. At home there is a pleasant, warm atmosphere. Because of her I meet a lot of interesting people. Antonella is a very positive person

Michelle User Profile
August 2017
I have had a good stay; both the city centre and the beach are rather close. The house has all you need and is clean. Antonella was a very good host and did everything to make us feel at home.

Peter User Profile
July 2017
Antonella is great host, very nice and helpful. I recommend to stay in her room. The flat is not far from beach and in an interestind district with many bars.

Wesley User Profile
July 2017
Great location, lovely host, totally meets the basic needs. Only comment is if it's summertime it can get quite hot as there is not a ton of air circulation around the flat.
Antonella User ProfileAntonella is a superhost.
Response from Antonella:
Hi Wesley! As I said, it was a pleasure for me to hosted you. You have commented some lacks, and I want to tell you that I am sorry about the noises of the constructions (my neighbors didn't notify me their projects). However, they only lasted three days. Moreover, you could have warned me about the other comments during your stay, I would have done my best to make you comfortable. However, I will fix these little things asap. Thank you! :-)
July 2017

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valencia, SpainJoined in March 2016
Antonella User ProfileAntonella is a superhost.

Hi everyone! I'm an Italian girl that was living in Spain since 2008. I'm working as a researcher in the engineering field, and I'm passionate about Industrial Safety and Environment.
My means of transport is the bicycle.
In free time, I like to read books, walk on the beach and listen to music (I hear a little of everything, but my favorite genres are Indie/Rock, Jazz, and New Wave music).
I practice sport regularly, especially running and pilates.
I love traveling, and I have a lot of curiosity about different nations and cultures.
I usually travel alone for work and with my partner or friends in pleasure trip.
The kitchen is another of my favorite hobby, cooking relaxes me. I enjoy lunch and dinner in company, especially if they are accompanied by a good red wine.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Antonella’s place.
Antonella
Pietro helps host.
Pietro

The neighbourhood

Similar listings