Queen memory foam mattress. Directv with 245 channels including sports package.
2 Comfortable Rooms & 1 bath in convenient place!
Hosted by Alexandra
Alexandra is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 private bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Clean, comfortable home with eclectic decor from all over the world. You can rent out two rooms and one bathroom from this listing, or rent out only one room and share the bathroom for a little less from one of our two other listings.

The space

Two private bedrooms and one private bath in a quiet and safe neighborhood in the east side of Memphis. The larger room has a queen sized bed, a fold up twin floor mattress, a small pub table and two directors chairs. TV with DirectTV cable. High speed wifi. Please check out our pictures to see what we are offering.

Guest access

Guests can access the kitchen and use a little space in the fridge and the microwave. They can get filtered water from the fridge, dishes from the pantry, and silverware from the drawer. It's ok to eat in the dining room. They can also use the screened in porch that has a table and four chairs.

Interaction with guests

We are warm and friendly, but do respect our guest's privacy. We may come in and out during the day, but we will greet you when you arrive or make other arrangements.

Other things to note

There is a small dog in the home.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people $15 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $74 NZD
Security Deposit $148 NZD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 air mattress
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 1PM

- Quiet hours between 11 PM and 7 AM
- Wipe shoes when you come in

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - A small dog lives here.
Amenity limitations - You can use the washer and dryer one day a week for every week you stay here.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Memphis, Tennessee, United StatesJoined in December 2013
Alexandra User Profile

We are a friendly, warm couple. Who enjoy company, but are respectful and know when to give people space and privacy. I'm a cheery person who's lived in eleven different countries and enjoyed learning from those experiences. Anthony is originally from New Jersey, but has gotten to see various parts of the country. He is more quiet and reserved than I am, but still friendly. It is just the two of us in the home. We are professionals who lead a stable, drama-free life.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings