Skip to content
Private room in house

A private suite for professionals

A private suite for professionals

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

A very spacious bedroom in a walk out ground floor in a 6000 sqft custom made Italian house.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Wifi
Kitchen
Hangers
Essentials

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kirk User Profile
Kirk
April 2018
Very nice house with a very spacious bedroom. The host was very accommodating and nice

Jun-Joepel User Profile
Jun-Joepel
April 2018
I’m very impressed of Keshav’s place, it’s really a place for professionals seeking for a nice place to stay. Keshav is a n excellent host, the rooms are all walk-in, and you get free parking. Location is fantastic, quiet but it’s close to shops and restaurants.
Keshav User Profile
Response from Keshav:
Thank you. Wish you all the best.
April 2018

Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
March 2018
My friend had recently stayed with Keshav and we contacted him somewhat last minute to request to stay - Keshav was able to accomodate us and was welcoming and responsive to our needs. The place is spacious and very good for the price!

Amory User Profile
Amory
March 2018
Quiet and not many people around so good place to relax

Sadiq User Profile
Sadiq
March 2018
The rooms are in the basement, are 4-5 sharing one bathroom, entrance through side door, through the garage, or open the garage door and in, the garage location, opposite of the house main door, basically no connection to the house. services are below the the requested price
Keshav User Profile
Response from Keshav:
The room is in a walkout ground level and not in a typical basement. There are 3 rooms and only 3 guests share the washroom when all 3 are fully occupied which is unlikely. All 3 guests are AIRBNB guests. I don't know why he mentions 4-5 guests and that is misleading and baseless. There is a separate entrance and it is exclusive. I open the garage for the convenience of the guests when they bring a heavy luggage and even this is not properly understood by this guest.
March 2018

Mary User Profile
Mary
February 2018
Guests, please be aware that despite the fact that this is advertised as a "ground level unit," this is a basement unit with 12-14 steps going down. Host is extremely rude, uncooperative and does not respond well to even the most basic necessities. There are better choices out t…
Keshav User Profile
Response from Keshav:
This guest is making baseless comments. She visited the place one week before her check in. It was not difficult for us to know that she was kicked out by her previous guest and therefore I contacted AIRBNB to cancel her booking. Despite that she arrived without even letting us know when she was coming. Totally rude behavior and abnormal in her attitude we were surprised by seeing such a guest. This is the first time, we had such a guest. I had ask my wife to deal with her. After interacting with her my wife asked me to contact AIRBNB to cancel her booking and ask her to leave. As soon as she arrived, she broke a glass in the kitchen and left that uncleaned. By seeing her rude and abnormal behaviour, the other airbnb guests felt threatened. We contacted AIRBNB to cancel her booking and we were fully prepared to give her refund as well. Despite all these efforts, we could not get her leave our place. She continued to live there just for 4 days. It was a bad experience hosting such an abnormal guest. We knew she was going to write some thing like this. Ver bad in her communication, very poor in her dealings with the other people and totally unclean. She left the place very dirty. We felt relieved when she left so were my other AIRBNB guests. We have had several guests staying for months with us and left us with good memories and stronger relations. This one was horrible. Even the AIRBNB support team was helpless in dealing with guest. They have written to us asking us to bear with this guest just for 4 days and assured us of better help later. They told us that she refused to leave despite offering her full refund. They too felt strange with this guest and helpless. Anyway, this guest stayed with us only 4 days and that was a great relief when she left.
February 2018

Sai User Profile
Sai
January 2018
Keshav was an oustanding host whose warm hospitality can make me withstand any winter ! He was very kind, accommodating, and his utmost priority was the comfort of his guests. He regularly inquired about the state of things, and how it could be made better.I had in fact driven t…

Hosted by Keshav

Mississauga, CanadaJoined in June 2016
Keshav User Profile
74 Reviews
Verified
I am a professor working at a local university. I love meeting new people and helping them.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings