Large 6.53 x 5.54 Garden with Garden furniture that seats 8 (cushions in shed)Comfortable Sitting Room with television and the sofa bed
Exceptional garden flat, 4 poster bed + sofa bed
Exceptional garden flat, 4 poster bed + sofa bed
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely spacious ground floor apartment in the heart of Fulham


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 3PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property

Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tanya User Profile
September 2017
Great location and Amanda was very welcoming, she even left essentials in the fridge which was appreciated after a 24 hour flight.

Rachel User Profile
September 2017
Amanda's communication was excellent and her place is in a very safe neighborhood. It's an older home but still very nice. Plenty of shops to grab a bite and easy access to the underground. She was kind enough to leave a little something in the fridge for our arrival. There is a wash machine and a little drying rack and an outside line. The fold out in the living room is about the size of an American full. The outside garden is good sized.

Grant User Profile
August 2017
I highly recommend this property as both the place and host Amanda were exceptionally prepared for our stay. It's a lovely property in a great location, superb value considering the quality. Amanda even left us a welcome pack of handy fridge essentials which went down so well on arrival.

Pawel User Profile
August 2017
We had very pleasant stay at Amanda's. All things as described on her profile, with great location and plenty of space in the apartment. I recommend her airbnb for the other travellers.

Matteo User Profile
July 2017
I was at Amanda's with my son and daughter and we had really good time in her flat! The house is her proper house, like in the real spirit of Airbnb, and as far as I'm concerned, I like it much more than a cold, basic, touristic bnb. The comunication with Amanda was excellent, although she were out for holidays, she left the keyes at the nice little food shop just around the corner. The shop's owner was very nice and welcoming. Personally I really like Fulham area, which is nice and quite and I really loved to have my morning run at Bishop Park :) The nearest underground station is Parsons Green (District Line), about ten minutes walk from the house, and it is good enough to reach every amazing place you want to visit. At our arrival we found in the fridge eggs, bacon, butter, orange juice, bread and a watermelon Amanda left on purpose! It was definitely a great gift, consider we were tired and hungry! The house was clean, the main bed very comfortable as the bed sofa. You can also join a very nice outdoor area with table and chairs. The picture doesn't show completely its pleasantness. Although the whole house denotes its age (it hasn't be clearly recently refurbished ), this is absolutely not unpleasant. The bathroom is large and everything works well, as the kitchen. Definitely I suggest to enjoy Amanda's place, thank you Amanda :)

R.U.Carl User Profile
August 2017
Die Lage der Wohnung ist toll, Tube, Busse , Tesco alles in der Nähe. Die Gegend ist wohlhabend und gepflegt, freundliche Menschen und alles so, wie man sich den englischen Wohnstil so vorstellt... Kamin, schwere Vorhänge, alte Möbel, viele Duftkerzen und Wässerchens, wirklich cosy. Und im Kühlschrank standen Toast, Butter, Eier und Orangensaft bereit...

Roberta User Profile
August 2017
Probabilmente per i nostri standard italiani, la casa risultava non pulita come vorremmo. Ho dovuto pulire buona parte della cucina e del bagno. La posizione, in compenso, era molto buona ed Amanda molto gentile anche se l'abbiamo vista solo il giorno della partenza.
Amanda User Profile
Response from Amanda:
I am sorry that Roberta did not think the apartment was up to scratch cleanliness wise, it is strange as I had 2 people plus myself cleaning the flat before their arrival (1 extra guest not charged for) and it was spotless to our English standards!
August 2017

Joined in February 2016
Amanda User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings