Skip to content
Værelse / RoomWindow / Vinduet mod gaden
Cozy room with private entrance and parking
Cozy room with private entrance and parking
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

The room is placed in the basement of our house and offers private entrance, private bathroom and utility room with washer, dryer, iron, fridge and the possibility to make coffee and tea. You are also very welcome to use the garden. During the summer period, there will be a garden table and chairs for the guests. The house is placed on a quiet suburban street where you can park your car.

The space

The room has a queen size (120 cm wide) bed, a chair, table, desk, mirror, coat hooks and drawers for your clothes etc. There is a window to the street.

In the room you will also find nice duvets and pillows, fresh linen, soap and wifi. The bathroom offers shower, washbasin, mirror and toilet.

Interaction with guests

I will be happy to help you with finding restaurants, attractions, shopping etc.

Other things to note

The house is placed in walking distance to the city center and close to shopping facilities, restaurants, the woods, parks, Aalborg Zoo and the “Aalborg Tårnet”. You have a 10 minuttes walk to Kildeparken, 15 minuttes walk to the city center and 10 minuttes to Aalborg Zoo. The woods are just behind the house.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Essentials
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $16 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Trapper til kælder
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Aalborg, DenmarkJoined in October 2013
Karina User Profile

Karina. 31 years old. Love to travel.
Favourite places: Toscany, Brazil, Mexico, Australia, Skagen.

Located in Aalborg, Denmark.

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings