Skip to content
La Dolce Vita
La Dolce Vita
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Why La Dolce Vita??
Beautiful apartment just 300m away from the lake. With free parking lot,
Also few hundred meters from best restaurants.
Just come and enjoy!!

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $44 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

My dear guests,
Please make sure that you use AC while you need it.
From 10p.m. Until 8 a.m. Is beauty sleep silence ;)
Thank you to be so kind to obey the house rules ;)

Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tom User Profile
September 2017
Milo was very communicative and helpful, sending me videos of how to find the apartment and other useful advice. He made the whole experience stress-free and I would highly recommend. The flat was just fine for what we needed, had it's own parking space and balcony.

Ashley User Profile
August 2017
We only stayed one night so we didn't need much of what was provided but it certainly seemed to have everything needed. The location was fantastic being that you essentially step out into the action of the town and it's but a short walk to the water. Miso was also really quick on communication which was very helpful in several moments. Definitely worth a stay.

Andrea User Profile
July 2017
Miso was a great guest! The communication was very easy, he also suggested a lot of things where to go and what to see. The apartment is in a great location, cozy and clean and everythingis nearby. We really had a great time thetr!

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Salzburg, AustriaJoined in May 2017
Miso User Profile

Im in love with traveling, visited 41 countries and still counting.
Im a bit multitask, at least i think so ;)
I own PR and marketing agency and i have bachelor degree in physiotherapy. Love animals, thats why i worked in the past as animal wrangler for BBC production and we made a lot of world wide known TV series. At the moment i live in Austria, which is my 7th country where i live.
I speak 4 languages.

Traveler, wanderlust, 100% original, veggie, who lives in God's mercy...
You can follow me on popular social network with photos ;) under felix_superstar

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings