lit doublechambre avec 4 couchages
Stage in Côte Rousse
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

(HIDDEN URL) house dominates Aime, overlooking the Lauzière, Beaufortain and Vanoise mountains.Nearby the ski resorts of La Plagne (in the Haute-Tarentaise region), for 1 to 4 people, Montalbert and Montchavin (20mn by car). I live in 5mn of the station of Aime (car), 20mn with foot (it goes up!).
I also have another bedroom (double bed) for rent ("Bed & Breakfast Côte Rousse"), and the two rooms together ("Chalet de Côte Rousse"), for 6.

The space

The chalet has a beautiful view of the valley of Aime.Winter, it is near the ski resorts. In summer, countless hikes are offered to lovers of the mountain, small, medium, long walks , Raft on the Isere, canyoning, climbing, mountaineering, not to mention the bike and trails..water plan and swimming pools for others.

Guest access

Travelers have the first floor of the house, and patronize the bathroom, if the other room is occupied.

Other things to note

I can tell the travelers about hiking, walking, or skiing. I can also pick them up at the station when they arrive.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 bunk bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $20 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
La Côte-d'Aime, FranceJoined in June 2016
Catherine User ProfileCatherine is a superhost.

Jeune retraitée,je partage mon temps entre balades,jardinage,cuisine,littérature...J'aime faire découvrir l'environnement privilégié où je vis.

J'aime également voyager, en particulier dans les pays de l'Himalaya et les Andes, bref les régions montagneuses.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings