ChambreChambre
Chambre dans appartement avec balcon et garage
Chambre dans appartement avec balcon et garage
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment of 64m ² fully equipped, very luminous with a splendid balcony side garden and the possibility to park its car in safety in the garage. Bus in front of the residence. Subway D 5 min (Gare de Vaise) and downtown at 20 min.
translated by Google

Appartement de 64m² entièrement équipé, très lumineux avec un magnifique balcon coté jardin et la possibilité de garer sa voiture en toute sécurité au garage.
Bus devant la résidence. Métro D à 5 min (Gare de Vaise) et centre ville à 20 min.

The space

The apartment is a T3 in a new residence. We rent the 2nd room with a single bed foldable in double bed of 160cm, with a chest of drawers to store your belongings and a television. The most: a parking space in the garage closed in the basement
translated by Google

L’appartement est un T3 dans une résidence neuve. Nous louons la 2ème chambre équipé d'un lit simple dépliable en lit double de 160cm, avec une commode pour ranger vos affaires et une télévision.
Le plus: une place de parking dans le garage fermé au sous sol

Guest access

Your room, a spacious living room with its equipped kitchen overlooking the balcony for your meals and / or aperitif outside, be careful no microwave. Bathroom with bathtub. Separate WC. Laundry with washing machine.
translated by Google

Votre chambre, un spacieux séjour avec sa cuisine équipée donnant sur le balcon pour vos repas et/ou apéro à l'extérieur, attention pas de micro-ondes.
Salle de bain avec baignoire.
WC indépendants.
Buanderie avec machine à laver.

Interaction with guests

We respect your privacy and have the pleasure of interacting with travelers, being frequent users of AirBnb. It is with pleasure that we welcome you in Lyon
translated by Google

Nous respectons votre intimité et avons le plaisir d'échanger avec les voyageurs, étant des utilisateurs fréquents d'AirBnb.
C'est avec plaisir que nous vous accueillerons à Lyon

Other things to note

As our cat is used to dogs, pets can be accepted provided they are accustomed to other animals.
translated by Google

Notre chat étant habitué aux chiens, des animaux de compagnies peuvent êtres acceptés à condition qu'ils soient habitués à d'autres animaux.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Security Deposit $144 NZD
Weekend Price $34 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 6PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Merci de ne pas faire de bruit après 22h

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Lindo notre chat de 10 ans, il a déjà vécu avec de petits chiens
Some spaces are shared - Cuisine - Salon - Salle de bains - WC - Balcon partagés

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Summer User Profile
October 2017
My stay with Nicolas and Carolina has been nothing short of excellent! They were above-and-beyond accomodating, even when my plans changed several times! Several times they allowed me to change the dates I was staying without any fuss which was very helpful as I wouldn't expect this of just any host. They were kind enough to look after my luggage for a few days when I had to fly back to England, and were accomodating of and very kind about my late-night return. They were both super friendly, had loads of interesting things to say about Lyon, including its wine culture, where to eat, and, particularly useful to me during my move here, about the housing situation and where to look for an apartment. The bus really is just outside which I always took to the station Vaise, and from there it's easy to get anywhere in Lyon.

Summer User Profile
September 2017
Even when my plans changed, Nicolas and Carolina were extremely accomodating and they explained to me everything I needed to know to get started in Lyon. A great stay!

Andrzej User Profile
August 2017
Nicolas and Carolina shared with us one of his bedrooms, small one but comfortable enough. They offered us the use of their (almost) whole apartment, but we didn't want to invade their space too much. The place was well prepared for welcoming us. The WiFi was exceptional and the use or his garage was fantastic. The location is very convenient especially if you have a car. I haven't checked their command of English - we've talked almost exclusively French, but I think they are more than ok.

Jordan User Profile
July 2017
Lovely people and a very nice place to stay in Lyon. Easily accessible from the A6 and still close enough to the city centre.

Jente User Profile
July 2017
Nicolas and Carolina have been wonderful hosts. From the moment we met it felt for me as if we were 10 year long friends. I really felt at home in the appartment and I enjoyed every second of it.

Marie-Hélène User Profile
September 2017
J'ai bien aimé le côté moderne de l'appartement et l'environnement arboré juste à côté, de plus, Nicolas est vraiment un hôte sympathique avec qui l'on se sent à l'aise. Je recommande chaleureusement !

Stèphane User Profile
September 2017
Appartement en tout point fidèle à la description, un matou bien mignon qui tient compagnie lors du diner pris sur le balcon, une chambre propre et bien équipée, sans oublié le box pour la voiture. Je recommande.

Lyon, FranceJoined in March 2013
Nicolas User Profile

Looking forward to discover new places and extraordinary cultures.

Languages: English, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Nicolas’s place.
Nicolas
Carolina helps host.
Carolina

The neighbourhood

Similar listings